杭州威帕无纺布有限公司

 

威帕作为一家中国抗菌和无纺布湿巾制造商和供应商,为我们的客户提供优质的产品和服务,建立了可靠的声誉。我们是一家专业的制造商,致力于我们产品的研发、生产、销售和OEM服务。威帕为汽车、航空航天、酒店、食品服务、工业和制造业等众多行业的客户提供服务而感到自豪。

 

 

威帕是一个真正的国际合作伙伴,销售到欧洲、北美和东南亚以及较小的地区。威帕与全球60多个国家的合作伙伴建立了牢固而持久的业务关系,其中包括美国、英国、法国、德国、西班牙、波兰、俄罗斯、澳大利亚、日本、韩国、马来西亚、阿联酋和南非。我们直接和间接销售给宝马、奔驰、达能、星巴克、CAT机械、小松机械、香港国际机场、三星、LG、Teijin、Bidwest等。

 

 

 凭借我们丰富的非织造布和出口经验、高水平的研发、拥有超过17年经验的销售团队以及ISO9001国际质量体系,我们一定会成为贵公司的可靠后盾。在威帕,我们努力实现我们的座右铭“像兄弟一样的合作伙伴”,竭尽全力为客户服务,建立互利合作关系。

Zhejiang Wipex New Material Technology Co.,Ltd.

 

Wipex,  as a Chinese antibacterial and nonwoven wipes manufacturer and supplier, has built a reliable reputation for high quality production and service to our clients. We are a professional manufacturer, dedicated to R&D, production, sales, and OEM services of our products. Wipex is proud to be supplying clients in many industries including Automotive, Aerospace, Hospitality, Food service, and Industrial and manufacturing.

 

Wipex is truly an international partner, with sales to Europe, North America and South East Asia as well as smaller regions. Wipex had built strong and lasting business relations with partners in over 60 countries worldwide, including The United States, United Kingdom, Frances, Germany, Spain, Poland, Russia, Australia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, UAE, and South Africa. We have direct and indirect sales to BMW, Benz,Danone ,Starbucks,CAT Machinery,Komatsu Machinery,HongKong International airport, Samsung, LG, Teijin, Bidvest, etc.

 


With our combination of rich nonwoven and export experience, high level of R&D,  a sales team with over 17 years experience, and the ISO9001 international quality system, we are sure to be the reliable backing for your company. At Wipex, we strive to live up to our motto “A Partner Like A Brother”, doing our best to serve our clients, to establish mutually-beneficial cooperation.